New Music

New Sarah Jaffe Album, “Don’t Disconnect” Out August 19th

We are excited to the announce the release of the new Sarah Jaffe album entitled, “Don’t Disconnect” out on Kirtland Records Aug. 19th! It was recorded here at Redwood with McKenzie Smith producing and mixing, and Jordan Martin engineering. Interview Magazine Premiered a song here, so go check it out.

"The song is worth the wait: sexy and downtempo, laced with slippery synths, it's an argument in favor of evolution."

New Track from Basko Believes

Last summer we had the pleasure of working with the extremely talented Johan Örjansson on his new project called Basko Believes.

The album was produced by Mckenzie Smith and Joey McClellan, Engineered by our very own Jordan Martin. Some of Denton’s finest musicians are featured on the record including Aaron McClellan, Evan Jacobs, Daniel Hart, Buffi Jacobs, Jesse Chandler, Kaela Sinclair, Eric Swanson, and many more.

Here is the first track to be released from the album which will be out April 2nd.